Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors
(Listed Alphabetically)

Page 1 of 2 |  Next ->


  Eva Garcia 
President 
Eagle Vines Realty 
4381 Broadway Suite 104
American Canyon, CA 94503
P: 707-649-8088
O: 707-373-3109
E:evagarcia1st@gmail.com
 
 
   Linda Daraskavich 
President - Elect 
Coldwell Banker Solano Pacific 
900 First Street 
Benicia, CA 94510
P: 707-745-6000
F: 707-746-1337
E: linda.daraskavich@coldwellbanker.com
   
   Alicia Brightwell
Past President 
Coldwell Banker Solano Pacific 
900 First Street 
Benicia, Ca 94510
P: 707-745-6000
F: 707-746-1337
E: alicia.bortolazzo@coldwellbanker.com
 
 
 

 Jackie Alexander 
Century 21 Schutjer Realty 
1300 Springs Rd. 
Vallejo, CA 94591
P: 707-644-4076
F: 707-644-0223
E: jackiebrown009@hotmail.com

     
 
 
   Toni Mallory 
Director
The Sayles Group, Inc. 
1710 Tennessee St. 
Vallejo, CA 94591
P: 707-563-8593
F: 707-563-8599
E: tonimallory1@gmail.com
     
 

Matt Petullo 
Director
Real Brokerage Technologies 
4533 Hillview Dr.
La Mesa , CA 91942
P: 619-663-8680
M: 619-248-6430
E:matt@thatrealtormatt.com
     
  Peppino Messina 
Director
Messina Realty 
990 Broadway Street 
Vallejo, CA 94590
P: 707-552-1500
F:
E:peppino@peppinomessina.com
     
 
Therese Varney 
Director
Coldwell Banker Solano Pacific 
900 First Street 
Benicia, Ca 94510
P: 707-745-6000
F: 707-746-1337
E:therese.varney@coldwellbanker.com
 
     
  Jennifer Moore 
Director
Coldwell Banker Solano Pacific 
900 First Street 
Benicia, Ca 94510
P: 707-745-6000
F: 707-746-1337
E:jennifer.moore@coldwellbanker.com
     
  Gaul Culley 
Director
Twin Oaks Real Estate 
231 First Street 
Benicia, Ca 94510
P: 707-746-8700
F: 707-749-3038
E:gaul@twinoaksre.com
     
  Jenny Castaneda
Director
Coldwell Banker Solano Pacific 
900 First Street 
Benicia, Ca 94510
P: 707-745-6000
F: 707-746-1337
E: jennifer.castaneda@coldwellbanker.com