2024 Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors
(Listed Alphabetically)

Page 1 of 2 |  Next ->


  Pippin Dew 
President 
Remax Gold 
426 First Street Benicia CA 94510
P: 925-395-3045
E: pippindew8@hotmail.com
 
 
 

Jennifer Castaneda
President - Elect 
Coldwell Banker Solano Pacific   
900 First Street Benicia, CA 94510
P: 707-592-4444
E: jennifer.castaneda@coldwellbanker.com

   
   Linda Daraskavich  
Past President 
Coldwell Banker Solano Pacific 
900 First Street Benicia CA 94510
P: 707-554-2382
E: l.dara@outlook.com
 
 
 

Therese Varney 
Treasurer
Coldwell Banker Solano Pacific 
900 First Street 
Benicia, Ca 94510
P: 707-745-6000
F: 707-746-1337
E:therese.varney@coldwellbanker.com

     
 
 
  Nicholas Cassidy 
Director
Coldwell Banker Solano Pacific 
900 First St Benicia, CA 94510
P: 510-575-6383
E:nicholas.cassidy@coldwellbanker.com
     
 

Mel Gomez 
Director
Remax Gold 
2100 Tennessee St. Vallejo, CA 94590
P: 707-643-8000
E:melgomez@outlook.com

     
  Peppino Messina 
Director
Messina Realty 
990 Broadway Street Vallejo, CA 94590
P: 707-552-1500
E:peppino@peppinomessina.com
     
 
Lisa Moore
Director
Coldwell Banker Solano Pacific 
900 First Street Benicia, Ca 94510
P: 650-766-5472
E: lisamoore@coldwellbanker.com
 
     
  John Sloss
Director
Coldwell Banker Solano Pacific 
900 First Street Benicia, CA 94510
P: 707-745-6000
E:john.sloss@coldwellbanker.com
     
  Prejon Bynum
Director
Twin Oaks Real Estate 
231 First Street Benicia,CA 94510
P: 707-746-8700
E:prejonb@gmail.com
  Patrick Brooks 
Director
Brooks & Co. Real Estate
1144 Tennessee St. Vallejo, CA 94590
P: 707-373-5740
E: pbrooks@patrickbrooksandco.com