Foundation Board of Trustees


Vita Mangosing - President 

Judith Judson - Vice President

Leslie Sing - Treasurer

Jesse Payne - Secretary



Curtis Lafferty

Vince Lucia

Connie Kennon Mackey

John Murphy

Rosanna Souza

Jeannie Hamann

Shelley Tappin 



If you are interested in participating on our Board of Trustees, please read our Foundation Guidelines by clicking on the link to learn more.